Definitions and scope of application

The general conditions of sale of products and provision of services, hereinafter referred to as " general conditions are applicable to all orders placed with KH Ressources, whose registered office is in Belgium, registered with the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under number 0681629391, hereinafter referred to as "the service provider" or "the seller". supplier » ou « the seller ".

These general terms and conditions form the contract between the seller/service provider and the customer. The seller/service provider and the customer are hereinafter referred to as "the parties". the parts ".

The " customer " is any natural or legal person who orders products and/or services from the seller/service provider.

The " consumer " is the customer, a natural person, who acts for purposes which do not fall within the scope of his commercial, industrial, craft or liberal activity.

These general terms and conditions are the only ones applicable. In any event, they exclude any general or special terms and conditions of the customer which the seller/service provider has not expressly accepted in writing.

The general terms and conditions are freely accessible at any time on the website of the seller/service provider: http://www.my-icoach. eu, so that by placing an order with him, the customer declares that he is aware of these general terms and conditions and confirms his acceptance of the rights and obligations relating thereto.

Le vendeur/prestataire se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions générales à tout moment et sans notification préalable, sous réserve de faire apparaître ces modifications sur son site web. Ces modifications s’appliqueront à toutes les commandes de produit(s) et/ou de service(s) passées ultérieurement.

Offer and order

To place an order, the customer chooses the product(s) and/or service(s) he wishes to order by surfing on the vendor's/service provider's website, indicates the contact details requested, verifies the accuracy of the order, and then makes payment for his order.

After receiving confirmation of payment for the order from the bank, the seller/service provider sends the customer a summary of his order.

The seller/service provider reserves the right to suspend, cancel or refuse a customer's order, in particular in the event that the data communicated by the customer proves to be manifestly erroneous or incomplete or when there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order.

In the event of cancellation of the order by the customer after its acceptance by the vendor/service provider, for any reason whatsoever, except in the case of force majeure, a sum equivalent to 30% of the price of the order will be acquired by the vendor/service provider and invoiced to the customer as damages.

Price

Le prix des produits et/ou des services est indiqué en euros, toutes taxes  comprises.

Any increase in VAT (Value Added Tax) or any new tax that may be imposed between the time of the order and the time of delivery and/or execution will automatically be charged to the customer.

Retention of title

The seller remains the owner of the products ordered until full payment has been received.

The right of ownership of the products is only transferred to the customer after the withdrawal or delivery of the articles and after full payment of the order. By derogation to article 1583 of the Civil Code, the articles sold, delivered or installed remain the exclusive property of the seller until full payment of the invoice. As long as the payment of the sale price has not been made, it is forbidden for the customer to pledge the articles, offer them, or use them as a guarantee in any way whatsoever. The customer is expressly forbidden to make changes to these articles, to make them into real estate by incorporation or by destination, to sell them or to dispose of them in any way whatsoever.

Right of withdrawal

In accordance with Article VI.47 of the Code of Economic Law, the consumer who orders products and/or services from the vendor/provider at a distance has a period of 14 calendar days from the date of delivery of the products or notification of their availability at the planned collection point, to notify the vendor that he renounces the purchase, without penalties and without giving reasons.

For services, the period of 7 calendar days starts to run from the day of the conclusion of the contract, i.e. from the day the consumer received the summary of his order, in particular by email by going to "contact us".

When this period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, it shall be extended to the first working day thereafter.

Le consommateur peut notifier sa volonté de renoncer à l’achat, au moyen du formulaire de rétractation mis en ligne sur le site web: contactez-nous.

Similarly, the consumer will not be able to exercise the right of withdrawal if he finds himself in the case of one of the other exceptions referred to in Article 53 of Book VI of the Code of Economic Law, in particular in the case of the supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalised.

Receipt of the order and complaint

The customer is obliged to check the apparent good condition and conformity of the products delivered to him or which he collects at the collection point provided with the products he has ordered.

Any complaints must be made in writing within 8 days after delivery of the order or notification of its availability at the agreed collection point. Failing this, they will not be taken into account and the customer will be deemed to have definitively accepted the order.

Any complaints relating to the services provided by the service provider must be made in writing within 8 days of the occurrence of the event giving rise to the complaint. Failing this, they cannot be taken into account.

If a complaint proves to be well-founded, the seller/supplier will have the choice between replacing or refunding the price of services concerned.

Intellectual Property

The information, logos, drawings, trademarks, models, slogans, graphic charters, etc., accessible through the website or catalogue of the seller/service provider are protected by intellectual property law.

Unless expressly agreed otherwise in advance, the customer is not authorised to modify, reproduce, rent, borrow, sell, distribute or create derivative works based in whole or in part on the elements present on the website or catalogue of the vendor/provider.

Unless expressly waived, the agreed price does not therefore include any transfer of intellectual and/or industrial property rights in any capacity whatsoever.

Guarantees

  • Legal guarantees for all customers

In accordance with articles 1641 to 1643 of the Civil Code, the seller is obliged to guarantee the products against hidden defects which render the products unfit for the use for which they are intended, or which so diminish this use that the customer would not have acquired them or would only have paid a lower price for them if he had known about them.

If a hidden defect is found, the customer must act promptly, in accordance with Article 1648 of the Civil Code, and will have the choice of returning the product affected by a hidden defect for a full refund, or keeping it for a partial refund.

The seller is not obliged to guarantee the products against apparent defects, which the customer could or should have been aware of at the time of purchase. Similarly, the seller is only obliged to guarantee the products against hidden defects of which he was aware at the time of sale and of which he failed to warn the customer.

  • Additional legal guarantee for customers in their capacity as consumers

If, however, such repair or replacement proves impossible, disproportionate for the seller or would cause serious inconvenience to the consumer, an appropriate reduction or refund may be offered to the consumer. The seller and the customer may only agree to a refund if the customer hands over the defective products.

  • Guarantee as to the services provided

The service provider undertakes to perform the service provision in a good fatherly manner.

The customer benefits from a guarantee of conformity of the services provided in relation to the services initially requested. In the event of any anomaly detected during this period, the service provider will correct it free of charge and as soon as possible, provided that the anomalies detected have been duly reported to the service provider.

The guarantee of conformity expressly excludes services requested as a result of unauthorised intervention or modification, operating errors or improper use by the customer, or as a result of a defect caused by intervention by the customer or a third party.

The service provider declares that the results of the services that would be protected by intellectual property law constitute original creations. In the event that it has called upon outside contributors to carry out all or part of the services, it declares that it has obtained all the rights and authorisations necessary to carry out these services.

Consequently, the service provider guarantees the client against any action, claim, allegation, demand or opposition on the part of any person invoking an intellectual or industrial property right, or an act of unfair competition, on all or part of the services provided.

Responsibilities

General The customer acknowledges and accepts that all obligations owed by the seller/service provider are exclusively of means and that he is only liable for fraud and gross negligence.

The customer also acknowledges that the seller/service provider is not liable for any direct or indirect damage caused bythe services provided, such as, in particular, loss of profit, increase in overheads, loss of customers, etc.

The seller/service provider is likewise not liable in the event of erroneous data being provided by the customer, or in the event of an order being placed on his behalf by a third party.

Internet and new technologies

The customer acknowledges the restrictions and risks associated with the use of the internet or any other means by which the website is currently or will be made available in the future. The customer also acknowledges the risks of storing and transmitting information by digital or electronic means.

The customer accepts that the seller/service provider cannot be held liable for any damage caused by the use of the website (and any applications) of the seller/service provider or the internet, as a result of the aforementioned risks.

The customer furthermore agrees that the electronic communications exchanged and the backups made by the seller/service provider may serve as proof.

Miscellaneous provisions

Case of force majeure or fortuitous event. The seller/service provider cannot be held liable, either contractually or extra-contractually, in the event of temporary or definitive non-performance of his obligations when such non-performance is the result of force majeure or fortuitous event.

In particular, the following events will be considered as cases of force majeure or fortuitous events: 1) the total or partial loss or destruction of the vendor/provider's computer system or its database when one or other of these events cannot reasonably be directly attributed to the vendor/provider and it is not shown that the vendor/provider has failed to take reasonable steps to prevent one or other of these events, 2) earthquakes, 3) fires, 4) floods, 5) epidemics, 6) acts of war or terrorism, 7) strikes, declared or not, 8) lockouts, 9) blockades, 10) insurrections and riots, 11) a stoppage in the supply of energy (such as electricity), 12) a failure of the Internet network or data storage system, 13) a failure of the telecommunications network, 14) a loss of connectivity to the Internet network or to the telecommunications network on which the seller/service provider depends, 15) an act or decision of a third party where such a decision affects the proper performance of this contract or 16) any other cause beyond the reasonable control of the seller/service provider.

Unpredictability. If, due to circumstances beyond the control of the seller/service provider, the performance of his obligations cannot be continued or is simply made more expensive or difficult, the seller/service provider and the customer undertake to negotiate in good faith and in good faith an adaptation of the contractual conditions within a reasonable period of time with a view to restoring the balance. If no agreement is reached within a reasonable period of time, either party may invoke the termination of the contractual relationship between them without compensation or indemnity of any kind.

Termination of the contract. In the event of the insolvency of the customer or in the event of unpaid debts, even under previous contracts between the customer and the seller/service provider, the seller/service provider is entitled to suspend the performance of his obligations until the customer has fully repaid any outstanding debts owed to the seller/service provider.

In the event of non-performance of its obligations by the customer, the seller/service provider may terminate the contract at the exclusive fault of the customer without delay or compensation and, where appropriate, may claim damages and interest from the customer by any legal means.

Illegality. The possible illegality or nullity of an article, paragraph or provision (or part of an article, paragraph or provision) shall not affect in any way the legality of the other articles, paragraphs or provisions of these general terms and conditions, nor the remainder of that article, paragraph or provision, unless there is a clear intention to the contrary in the text.

Titles. The headings used in these terms and conditions are for reference and convenience only. They do not affect the meaning or scope of the provisions they refer to.

No waiver. Inertia, negligence or delay by either party in exercising any right or remedy under these terms and conditions shall not be construed as a waiver of such right or remedy.

Applicable law and competent courts

These general conditions are subject to Belgian law.

In the event of a dispute relating to the validity, interpretation, execution or breach of these terms and conditions, the parties undertake to resort to mediation prior to any other means of dispute resolution. 

The parties therefore appoint a mediator approved by the Federal Mediation Commission (Bd Simon Bolivar, 30 (WTC III) in 1000 Brussels https://www.cfm-fbc.be/en) by mutual agreement or entrust a third party with this appointment.

Once the mediator has been appointed, the parties, with the help of the mediator, define between themselves the modalities for organising the mediation and the duration of the process.

Either party may terminate the mediation at any time without prejudice to the other party.

If mediation fails, only the courts of the judicial district of Brussels will be competent.

Définitions et champ d’application

Les conditions générales de vente de produits et de prestation de services, ci-après dénommées « les conditions générales » sont applicables à toutes les commandes passées avec KH Ressources, dont le siège social en Belgique, inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro 0681629391, ci-après dénommé(e) « le prestataire » ou « le vendeur ».

Les présentes conditions générales forment le contrat liant le vendeur/prestataire et le client. Le vendeur/prestataire et le client sont ci-après dénommés communément « les parties ».

Le « client » est toute personne physique ou morale qui commande des produits et/ou des services au vendeur/prestataire.

Le « consommateur » est le client, personne physique, qui agit à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou libérale.

Les présentes conditions générales sont seules applicables. En toute hypothèse, elles excluent les conditions générales ou particulières du client que le vendeur/prestataire n’aurait pas expressément acceptées par écrit.

Les conditions générales sont librement accessibles à tout moment sur le site web du vendeur/prestataire : http://www.my-icoach.eu, de sorte qu’en passant commande auprès de lui, le client déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales et confirme son acceptation aux droits et obligations y afférents.

Le vendeur/prestataire se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions générales à tout moment et sans notification préalable, sous réserve de faire apparaître ces modifications sur son site web. Ces modifications s’appliqueront à toutes les commandes de produit(s) et/ou de service(s) passées ultérieurement.

Offre et commande

Pour passer commande, le client choisit le(s) produits et/ou service(s) qu’il souhaite commander en surfant sur le site web du vendeur/prestataire, indique les coordonnées qui lui sont demandées, vérifie l’exactitude de la commande, et effectue ensuite le paiement de sa commande.

Après avoir reçu confirmation du paiement de la commande par l’organisme bancaire, le vendeur/prestataire envoie au client un récapitulatif de sa commande.

Le vendeur/prestataire se réserve le droit de suspendre, d’annuler ou de refuser la commande d’un client, notamment dans le cas où les données communiquées par le client s’avèrent manifestement erronées ou incomplètes ou lorsqu’il existe un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure.

En cas d’annulation de la commande par le client après son acceptation par le vendeur/prestataire, pour quelque raison que ce soit, hormis le cas de force majeure, une somme équivalente à 40% du prix de la commande sera acquise au vendeur/prestataire et facturée au client, à titre de dommages et intérêts.

Prix

Le prix des produits et/ou des services est indiqué en euros, toutes taxes non comprises.

Toute augmentation de TVA (Taxe sur la Valeur Ajoutée) ou toute nouvelle taxe qui serait imposée entre le moment de la commande et celui de la livraison et/ou de l’exécution sera automatiquement mise à charge du client.

Réserve de propriété

Le vendeur reste propriétaire des services commandés jusqu’à leur complet paiement.

Le droit de propriété des produits n’est transmis au client qu’après le retrait ou la livraison des articles et après le paiement intégral de la commande. Par dérogation à l’article 1583 du Code civil, les articles vendus, livrés ou installés restent la propriété exclusive du vendeur jusqu’au règlement intégral de la facture. Tant que le paiement du prix de vente n’a pas été effectué, il est interdit au client utiliser à titre de garantie de quelque manière que ce soit. Il est expressément défendu au client d’apporter des modifications à ces articles, d’en faire des biens immobiliers par incorporation ou par destination, de les vendre ou d’en disposer de quelque façon que ce soit.

Droit de rétractation

Conformément à l’article VI.47 du Code de Droit Economique, le consommateur qui commande à distance des produits et/ou des services auprès du vendeur/prestataire dispose d’un délai de 7 jours calendriers à dater, pour les produits, du jour de la livraison des produits ou de la notification de leur disponibilité au point de retrait prévu, pour notifier au vendeur qu’il renonce à l’achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motifs.

Pour les services, le délai de 7 jours calendriers commence à courir à dater du jour de la conclusion du contrat, c’est-à-dire du jour où le consommateur a reçu le récapitulatif de sa commande, notamment par email en allant sur « contactez-nous ».

Lorsque ce délai expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié, il est prorogé au premier jour ouvrable suivant.

Le consommateur peut notifier sa volonté de renoncer à l’achat, au moyen du formulaire de rétractation mis en ligne sur le site web: contactez-nous.

De même, le consommateur ne pourra pas exercer le droit de rétractation s’il se trouve dans le cas d’une des autres exceptions visées à l’article 53 du livre VI du Code de droit économique, notamment dans le cas de la fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés.

Réception de la commande et réclamation

Le client est tenu de vérifier le bon état apparent ainsi que la conformité des produits qui lui sont livrés ou qu’il retire au point de retrait prévu avec les produits qu’il a commandé.

Les éventuelles réclamations devront être formulées par écrit, dans un délai de 8 jours après la livraison de la commande ou la notification de la disponibilité de celle-ci au point de retrait prévu. A défaut, elles ne pourront être prises en compte et le client sera réputé avoir réceptionné définitivement la commande.

Les éventuelles réclamations relatives aux services fournis par le prestataire devront être formulées par écrit, dans un délai de 8 jours après la survenance du fait donnant lieu à réclamation. A défaut, elles ne pourront être prises en compte.

Si une réclamation s’avère fondée, le vendeur/prestataire aura le choix entre remplacer ou rembourser le prix des services concernés.

Propriété intellectuelle

Les informations, logos, dessins, marques, modèles, slogans, chartes graphiques, etc., accessibles au travers du site web ou du catalogue du vendeur/prestataire sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle.

Sauf convention contraire expresse et préalable, le client n’est pas autorisé à modifier, reproduire, louer, emprunter, vendre, distribuer ou créer d’œuvres dérivées basées en tout ou partie sur les éléments présents sur le site web ou le catalogue du vendeur/prestataire.

Sauf dérogation expresse, le prix convenu ne comprend donc aucune cession quelconque de droits de propriété intellectuelle et/ou industrielle à quelque titre que ce soit.

Garanties

  • Garantie légale pour tous les clients

Conformément aux articles 1641 à 1643 du Code civil, le vendeur est tenu de garantir les produits contre les vices cachés qui rendent les produits impropres à l’usage auxquels ils sont destinés, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage que le client ne les aurait pas acquis ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix s’il les avait connus.

En cas de constatation d’un vice caché, le client devra agir à bref délai, conformément à l’article 1648 du Code civil, et aura le choix entre rendre le produit atteint d’un vice caché contre un remboursement total, ou de le garder contre un remboursement partiel.

Le vendeur n’est pas tenu de garantir les produits contre les vices apparents, dont le client a pu ou aurait dû se rendre compte au moment de l’achat. De même, le vendeur n’est tenu de garantir les produits que contre les vices cachés dont il avait connaissance au moment de la vente, et dont il s’est abstenu d’avertir le client.

  • Garantie légale complémentaire pour les clients ayant la qualité de consommateurs

Si toutefois cette réparation ou remplacement s’avère impossible, disproportionné pour le vendeur ou causerait un sérieux désagrément au consommateur, une réduction appropriée ou un remboursement pourront être proposés au consommateur. Le vendeur et le client pourront convenir d’un remboursement uniquement moyennant la remise des produits défectueux par celui-ci.

  • Garantie quant aux services prestés

Le prestataire s’engage à exécuter la prestation de services en bon père de famille.

Le client bénéficie d’une garantie de conformité des prestations fournies par rapport aux prestations initialement demandées. En cas d’anomalie détectée durant cette période, le prestataire en assurera gratuitement et dans les meilleurs délais la correction, sous réserve que les anomalies détectées aient été dûment signalées au prestataire.

Sont expressément exclues de la garantie de conformité les prestations demandées à la suite d’une intervention ou d’une modification non autorisées, d’une erreur de manipulation ou d’une utilisation non conforme par le client, ou encore à la suite d’une anomalie engendrée par une intervention du client ou d’un tiers.

Le prestataire déclare que les résultats des prestations qui seraient protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle constituent des créations originales. Dans le cas où il aurait fait appel à des intervenants extérieurs pour réaliser tout ou partie des prestations, il déclare avoir obtenu tous les droits et autorisations nécessaires pour exécuter ces services.

Par conséquent, le prestataire garantit le client contre toute action, réclamation, allégation, revendication ou opposition de la part de toute personne invoquant un droit de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle, ou un acte de concurrence déloyale, sur tout ou partie des services prestés.

Responsabilité

Généralités. Le client reconnaît et accepte que toutes les obligations dont est débiteur le vendeur/prestataire sont exclusivement de moyens et qu’il n’est responsable que de son dol et de sa faute lourde.

Le client reconnaît également que le vendeur/prestataire n’est pas responsable des éventuels dommages directs ou indirects causés par les services fournis, tels que notamment le manque à gagner, l’augmentation des frais généraux, la perte de clientèle, etc.

Le vendeur/prestataire n’est de même pas responsable en cas de communication de données erronées par le client, ou en cas de commande effectuée en son nom par une tierce personne.

Internet et nouvelles technologies

Le client reconnaît les restrictions et les risques liés à l’utilisation d’internet ou de tout autre moyen par lequel le site web est actuellement ou sera à l’avenir mis à disposition. Le client reconnaît aussi les risques de stockage et de transmission d’informations par voie numérique ou électronique.

Le client accepte que le vendeur/prestataire ne peut être tenu responsable pour tout dommage causé par l’utilisation du site web (ainsi que des éventuelles applications) du vendeur/prestataire ou d’internet, suite aux risques précités.

Le client accepte en outre que les communications électroniques échangées et les backups réalisés par le vendeur/prestataire puissent servir de preuve.

Dispositions diverses

Cas de force majeure ou cas fortuit. Le vendeur/prestataire ne peut être tenu pour responsable, tant sur le plan contractuel qu’extracontractuel, en cas d’inexécution, temporaire ou définitive, de ses obligations lorsque cette inexécution résulte d’un cas de force majeure ou fortuit.

Seront notamment considérés comme des cas de force majeure ou fortuits, les événements suivants : 1) la perte ou la destruction totale ou partielle du système informatique du vendeur/prestataire ou de sa base de données lorsque l’un ou l’autre de ces événements ne peut raisonnablement pas être directement imputé au vendeur/prestataire et qu’il n’est pas démontré que le prestataire/vendeur a omis de prendre les mesures raisonnables permettant de prévenir l’un ou l’autre de ces événements, 2) les tremblements de terre, 3) les incendies, 4) les inondations, 5) les épidémies, 6) les actes de guerre ou de terrorisme, 7) les grèves, déclarées ou non, 8) les lock-out, 9) les blocus, 10) les insurrections et émeutes, 11) un arrêt de fourniture d’énergie (telle que l’électricité), 12) une défaillance du réseau Internet ou du système de stockage des données, 13) une défaillance du réseau de télécommunications, 14) une perte de connectivité au réseau Internet ou au réseau de télécommunications dont dépend le vendeur/prestataire, 15) un fait ou une décision d’un tiers lorsque cette décision affecte la bonne exécution du présent contrat ou 16) toute autre cause échappant au contrôle raisonnable du vendeur/prestataire.

Imprévision. Si, en raison de circonstances indépendantes de la volonté du vendeur/prestataire, l’exécution de ses obligations ne peut être poursuivie ou est simplement rendue plus onéreuse ou difficile, le vendeur/prestataire et le client s’engagent à négocier de bonne foi et loyalement une adaptation des conditions contractuelles dans un délai raisonnable en vue d’en restaurer l’équilibre. A défaut d’accord dans un délai raisonnable, chacune des parties pourra invoquer la résiliation de la relation contractuelle les unissant sans dédommagement ou indemnité de quelque nature que ce soit.

Résiliation du contrat. En cas d’insolvabilité du client ou en cas de dettes impayées, même dans le cadre de contrats antérieurs entre le client et le vendeur/prestataire, ce dernier est en droit de suspendre l’exécution de ses obligations jusqu’au remboursement intégral par le client de toute dette impayée due au vendeur/prestataire.

En cas d’inexécution de ses obligations par le client, le vendeur/prestataire pourra résilier le contrat aux torts exclusifs du client sans délai ni indemnité et, le cas échéant, pourra lui réclamer par toute voie de droit le paiement de dommages et intérêts.

Illégalité. L’éventuelle illégalité ou nullité d’un article, d’un paragraphe ou d’une disposition (ou partie d’un article, d’un paragraphe ou d’une disposition) ne saurait affecter de quelque manière la légalité des autres articles, paragraphes ou dispositions des présentes conditions générales, ni non plus le reste de cet article, de ce paragraphe ou de cette disposition, à moins d’intention contraire évidente dans le texte.

Titres. Les titres utilisés dans les présentes conditions générales ne le sont qu’à des fins de référence et de commodité seulement. Ils n’affectent en rien la signification ou la portée des dispositions qu’ils désignent.

Non renonciation. L’inertie, la négligence ou le retard par une partie à exercer un droit ou un recours en vertu des présentes conditions générales ne saurait en aucun cas être interprété comme une renonciation à ce droit ou recours.

Droit applicable et juridictions compétentes

Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit belge.

En cas de litige relatif à la validité, à l’interprétation, à l’exécution ou à la rupture des présentes conditions générales, les parties s’engagent à recourir à la médiation préalablement à tout autre mode de résolution des conflits. 

Les parties désignent dès lors un médiateur agréé par la Commission Fédérale de Médiation (Bd Simon Bolivar, 30 (WTC III) à 1000 Bruxelles – https://www.cfm-fbc.be/fr) de commun accord ou chargent un tiers de cette désignation.

Une fois le médiateur désigné, les parties définissent entres-elles, avec l’aide du médiateur, les modalités d’organisation de la médiation et la durée du processus.

Chacune des parties peut mettre fin à la médiation à tout moment, sans que cela ne lui porte préjudice.

En cas d’échec de la médiation, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles seront compétents.