Before starting to use this site, we want to inform you of certain conditions

By clicking on accept and continue, you agree to the following terms and conditions. i) This website is governed by the terms and conditions of use and a privacy policy which you can find below. For more details, please consult them.

  • When you register, you agree to the terms and conditions of use and the privacy policy.
  • In particular, you agree to create only one user account per coach. A company making coaches available to other clients will not be able to register on the platform.
  • You declare that you are of age, you agree not to promote illegal practices, racist.....
  • You certify that you are a professional coach (VAT traceable) or that you have a training certifying your expertise (also traceable). My-Icoach reserves the right to request proof from the coachee and/or to go and seek public information on its own. If the coach cannot prove his or her certification/recognised training, My-Icoach can deactivate you from the platform without reimbursement of the subscription fee.
  • When My-Icoach asks you for proof of your certification, you have 15 days to return a copy of the proof of your certification/training by email.
  • No evaluation is required at the moment as the choice of a coach is personal. If, however, following a coaching session, you have had an experience that does not respect the ethical charter, do not hesitate to send an email to support@my-icoach.eu.

The purpose of this website is to put coaches and coachees in touch with each other.

This website asks you to be kind to the individuals you come into contact with and also to the people working on the site. One of the principles of coaching is respect. No disrespectful messages will be tolerated.

This website is not responsible for the content that some users may decide to post.

This site is by no means a dating site or a social network.

Coaching remains confidential.

The purpose of this website is to increase the visibility of coaches, to provide an opportunity for coaches to be able to coach from abroad in their mother tongue, to be able to explore other types of coaching. To enable users to find the right coach to achieve their goals.

The use of the website and its services is open to anyone who has reached the age of 18. If you have not reached the age of 18. If you have not reached the age of 18 and wish to find a school coach, your parents must register for you. It is your parents who will be the first contact with the coach.

Users can create a profile for themselves by completing the registration process. During this registration process, the user must provide accurate and up-to-date factual information. The user guarantees to immediately notify the website of any changes in the situation, if necessary by changing the user's personal space. By completing the registration process, the user allows the website to use the intellectual property rights provided by the user to the website. This licence specifically includes the website's right to duplicate, display, adapt, translate, scan, deploy for advertising purposes, commercially and non-commercially, by sub-licence or transfer of content relating to the profile.

The user is not allowed to create a profile for a third party, transfer or use the profile of a third party. If for any reason the user's data is no longer correct or incomplete, the user is obliged to change the data so that it is kept up to date. If the user provides incorrect or incomplete data about himself or herself and MyI notices the inaccuracy of this data, MyI may suspend or terminate the user's account.

It is the responsibility of the user to keep his/her user name and password secret. Only the user is responsible for the use of his or her account by a third party, regardless of how access to the account was obtained. In the event of suspicion of abuse of the account, the user of MyI will be notified immediately.

MyI cannot be held liable for the improper use of the account by a user or a third party.

Providing unauthorised access to this site is punishable. If there is a suspicion of abuse, MyI reserves the right to make a fraudulent report.

It is forbidden to copy, duplicate or use any content linked to the other profiles for any use other than personal and private.

It is prohibited to comment on or distribute content that violates the rights of other users. It is also forbidden to publish content that is defamatory, offensive, obscene, violent, that could trigger political or racist violence. It is forbidden to post content that goes against the objectives of the website, against the laws in force, rules and standards. It is not compatible with the discipline of coaching, one of the values of which is ethics, respect and confidentiality on both sides. The site will NOT allow ANY deviation. In case of abuse, the user's account will be directly cancelled without refund.

It is forbidden to use the website for illegal purposes, to commit a criminal offence and/or an act that does not comply with the applicable standards and values. This includes, among others, the following actions: Violation of the property rights of a third party (including but not limited to : copyright, intellectual property rights, rights under European Directive 96/9 on the legal protection of databases, patent rights, design rights, theft), illegal distribution of confidential and/or private information is punishable; the illegal distribution of texts and/or audiovisual material including racist, child pornography, criminal, offensive, mail bombing, computer hacking ("hacking") via the website is strictly forbidden; the destruction, damage or deactivation of other people's computerised work systems is strictly forbidden; providing access using false keys, false codes and false capacities is strictly forbidden.

MyI is not responsible for the accuracy and truthfulness of the profiles and their updates. The content reflects the opinion of the user. Again, one of the values of coaching is ethics. Under no circumstances can MyI be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the site. Furthermore, MyI declines all liability to the extent permitted by law, irrespective of the nature of the action, for the actions or negligence of other users.

MyI is not responsible for profiles that violate the law. MyI does not have the means to constantly check the content of each profile. In the event of a presumption of violation, MyI will be informed immediately. MyI will do its utmost to prevent the repetition of a possible violation and, if necessary, delete the account of the responsible user.

Use of cookies:

MyI uses navigation cookies during identification in order to facilitate access to the site. Cookies are also placed by third parties and activated for MyI.

The first time the website is visited, a message is displayed explaining the reason for the use of cookies. The renewal of a session on the website is considered as tacit authorisation to accept the use of cookies.

You are free to disable cookies via your browser. Please bear in mind that it is possible that the site may no longer function optimally when you deactivate them.

Agreements with third parties include the placement of cookies on the website. However, MyI does not fully control the use of cookies by third parties.

Click behaviour and Google Analytics :

The website records visitor data in order to measure the interest shown by visitors to the various pages of the site. As a result, the layout of the website can be adapted to optimise the experience of visitors to the site.

MyI uses Google Analytics to monitor visitor activity on the website.

Security and protection

MyI takes security measures to limit abuse and unauthorised access to personal data. In particular, MyI takes the following measures:

  • Access to personal data is protected by a username and password.
  • Once the data has been received, it is stored in an independent and secure system.
  • MyI takes physical measures to protect the personal data storage system.
  • MyI uses secure connections (Secure Sockets Layer or SSL) which protects all information exchanged between the website and the user, including personal data.
  • MyI keeps a record of the requests and information exchanged with the website, including personal data.

Avant de commencer à utiliser ce site, nous voulons vous informer de certaines conditions.

En cliquant sur accepter et continuer, vous acceptez les conditions suivantes. i) Ce site internet est régit par les conditions générales d’utilisation et une politique de confidentialité que vous pouvez trouver ci-dessus. Pour plus de détails, veuillez les consulter.

  • Lorsque vous vous inscrivez, vous acceptez les conditions générales d’utilisation et la politique de confidentialité.
  • Vous acceptez notamment de ne créer qu’un seul compte utilisateur par coach. Une entreprise mettant à disposition des coachs pour d’autres clients ne pourra pas s’inscrire sur la plate forme.
  • Vous certifiez être majeur, vous acceptez de ne pas promouvoir de pratiques illicites, racistes….
  • Vous certifiez être un coach professionnel (TVA retraçable) ou ayant une formation certifiante dans votre expertise (également retraçable). My-Icoach se réserve le droit de demander des preuves au coaché et/ou d’aller rechercher l’information publique par lui-même. Si le coach ne peut pas prouver sa certification/formation reconnue, My-Icoach pourra vous désactiver de la plate forme sans remboursement des frais d’abonnement.
  • Lorsque My-Icoach vous demande des preuves de votre certification, vous avez 15 jours pour renvoyer une copie par email de la preuve de votre certification/formation.
  • Aucune évaluation n’est demandée pour l’instant car le choix d’un coach est personnel. Si néanmoins, suite à un coaching, vous avez eu une expérience ne respectant pas la charte éthique, n’hésitez pas à envoyer un mail à support@my-icoach.eu

Ce site internet a pour but de mettre en relation des coachs et des coachés.

Ce site internet vous demande de respecter en bienveillance les individus avec qui vous entrez en contact et également pour les personnes travaillant sur le site. Un des principes du coaching est le respect. Aucun message irrespectueux ne sera toléré.

Ce site internet n’est pas responsable du contenu que certains utilisateurs peuvent décider d’afficher.

Ce site n’est en aucun cas un site de rencontre ou un réseau social.

Le coaching reste confidentiel.

Ce site internet a pour but d’augmenter la visibilité des coachs, d’offrir une opportunité aux coachs de pouvoir coacher de l’étranger dans leurs langue maternelle, de pouvoir explorer d’autres types de coaching. De permettre aux utilisateurs de trouver le bon coach pour atteindre l’objectif qu’ils se sont fixés.

L’utilisation du site internet ainsi que ses services est ouvert à toute personne ayant atteint l’âge de 18 ans. Si vous n’avez pas atteint 18 ans. Si vous n’avez pas atteint l’âge de 18 ans et souhaiter trouver un coach scolaire, il faut que vos parents s’inscrivent pour vous. C’est vos parents qui seront les premiers contact avec le coach.

L’utilisateur peut se créer un profil en complétant le procédé d’inscription. Lors de ce procédé d’inscription, l’utilisateur doit fournir des informations factuelles exactes et à jour. L’utilisateur garantit notifier immédiatement le site internet d’un quelconque changement de situation si nécessaire par la modification par l’utilisateur de son espace personnel. En finalisant son inscription, l’utilisateur permet au site internet d’utiliser les droits de propriété intellectuelle fourni par l’utilisateur au site internet. Cette licence inclut spécifiquement le droit du site internet à dupliquer, afficher, adapter, traduire, scanner, déployer à but publicitaire, commercialement et non commercialement, en sous-licence ou transfert de contenu relatif au profil.

L’utilisateur n’est pas autorisé à créer un profil pour un tiers, de transférer ou d’utiliser le profil d’un tiers. Si pour une raison quelconque les données de l’utilisateur ne sont plus correctes ou incomplètes, l’utilisateur se doit de modifier les données afin qu’elles soient mises à jour. Si l’utilisateur fournit des données erronées ou incomplètes à son propos et que MyI remarque l’inexactitude de celles-ci, MyI peut suspendre ou mettre fin au compte de l’utilisateur.

Il incombe à l’utilisateur de tenir secret son nom d’utilisateur et son mot de passe. Seul l’utilisateur est responsable de l’utilisation de son compte par une tierce personne, et dépit de la façon dont l’accès à ce compte a été obtenu. En cas de suspicion d’abus du compte, l’utilisateur de MyI sera immédiatement prévenu.

MyI ne peut être tenu responsable de l’utilisation inadéquate du compte par un utilisateur ou par un tiers.

Fournir un accès à ce site de manière non autorisée est punissable. S’il y a suspicion d’abus, MyI se réserve le droit d’effectuer un signalement frauduleux.

Il est interdit de copier, dupliquer ou utiliser n’importe quel contenu lié aux autres profils pour un autre usage que celui personnel et privé.

Il est interdit de commenter ou distribuer du contenu violant les droits des autres utilisateurs. Il est également interdit de publier du contenu diffamatoire, offensant, obscène, violent, pouvant déclencher une violence politique ou raciste. Il est interdit de poster du contenu allant à l’encontre des objectifs du site internet, à l’encontre des lois en vigueur, des règles et des normes. Ce n’est pas compatible avec la discipline qu’est le coaching dont une des valeurs est l’éthique, le respect et la confidentialité de part et d’autre. Le site n’autorisera AUCUN écart. En cas d’abus, le compte de l’utilisateur  sera directement annulé et sans remboursement.

Il est interdit d’utiliser le site internet dans un but illicite, pour effectuer une infraction pénale et/ ou un acte ne respectant pas les normes et valeurs applicables. Cela comprend, entre autres, les actions suivantes : Violation des droits de propriété d’une tierce personne (incluant mais ne se limitant pas aux : copyright, droit à la propriété intellectuelle, droits sous la Directive Européenne 96/9 sur la protection légale des bases de donnée, droits de brevet, droits de modèle, vol), la distribution illégale d’une information confidentielle et/ ou privée est punissable ; la distribution illégale de textes et/ou matériels audiovisuels incluant des expressions à caractère raciste, pédopornographique, criminelle, offensive, relevant du « mail bomb », du piratage d’ordinateur (« hacking ») via le site internet est formellement interdite ; la destruction, dommage ou désactivation des systèmes de travail informatisés d’autrui est formellement interdite ; fournir un accès à l’aide de fausse clefs, faux codes et fausses capacités est formellement interdit.

Le contenu de liens externes peut être placé sur notre réseau sans que nous puissions le vérifier (ex : linkedin, twitter, instagram…) La responsabilité de ce contenu incombe à l’utilisateur lors de son inscription. Le contenu de ce site a été assemblé avec le plus grand soin. Néanmoins, MyI n’est pas responsable de l’exactitude et de la mise à jour de l’intégralité des informations fournies. Les contributions incombent à l’utilisateur. Sous aucunes circonstances MyI ne peut être tenu responsable pour les dommages directs et indirects à la suite de l’utilisation du site. De plus, MyI décline toutes responsabilités dans les limites autorisées par la loi, indépendamment de la nature de l’action, pour les actions ou négligences des autres utilisateurs.

MyI n’est pas responsable des profils enfreignant la loi. MyI n’a pas les moyens de vérifier constamment le contenu de chaque profil. En cas de présomption de violation, MyI en sera informé immédiatement. MyI fera tout ce qui est en son possible pour empêcher la répétition d’une possible violation, et si cela est nécessaire, supprimer le compte de l’utilisateur responsable.

Utilisation de cookies :

MyI utilise des cookies de navigation lors de l’identification afin de faciliter l’accès au site. Les cookies sont également placés par des tiers et activés pour MyI.

Lors de la première visite du site internet, un message est affiché dans lequel il est expliqué la raison de l’utilisation des cookies. Le renouvellement d’une session sur le site internet est considéré comme une autorisation tacite de l’acceptation de l’utilisation des cookies.

Vous êtes libre de désactiver les cookies via votre navigateur. Gardez à l’esprit qu’il est possible que le site ne fonctionne plus de manière optimale lors de la désactivation de ceux-ci.

Les accords conclus avec les tiers incluent le placement des cookies sur le site internet. Néanmoins, MyI ne contrôle pas entièrement l’utilisation des cookies par les tiers.

Comportement en terme de clics et Google Analytics :

Le site internet enregistre les données des visiteurs afin de mesurer l’intérêt porté par les visiteurs aux différentes pages du site. Par conséquent, la mise en page du site internet peut être adaptée pour l’optimisation de l’expérience des visiteurs du site.

MyI utilise Google Analytics afin d’effectuer le suivi de l’activité des visiteurs sur le site internet.

Sécurité et protection :

MyI prend des mesures de sécurité afin de limiter l’abus et l’accès non autorisé aux données personnelles. MyI prend notamment les mesures suivantes :

  • L’accès aux données personnelles est protégé par un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe
  • Après réception des données, elles sont stockées dans un système indépendant et sécurisé
  • MyI prend des mesures physiques concernant la protection du système de stockage des données personnelles
  • MyI utilise des connexions sécurisées (Secure Sockets Layer ou SSL) qui protège toutes les informations échangées entre le site web et l’utilisateur, notamment les données personnelles
  • MyI conserve une trace des requêtes et informations échangées avec le site internet, y compris les données personnelles