What is coaching?

The word “coaching” is used indiscriminately and many people call themselves coaches . They can do so as the profession is not protected and very poorly regulated. Nevertheless, there are serious training courses and certification processes, which allow to recognise professional coaches, who understand the stakes and the power of quality coaching.

This is one of the aims of “My-Icoach”, enable people to get in touch and meet professional coaches.

Do you have a goal you would like to achieve? Discover now the list of all our coaches present on our platform and be actors of your own coaching.

Do you want to achieve a specific goal and are willing to invest time, energy and money in your personal development? You've come to the right place! Register now on My-Icoach and find hundreds of professional coaches to help you achieve your goals.


What else?

Coaching is not therapy, it is not psychoanalysis nor mentoring. A professional coach does not give advice or solutions (depending on the type of coaching) but accompanies you and help you ask yourself the right questions and identify the best solution. A coach does not work on the past, although it can be addressed briefly during certain sessions. What if you start now working on your future?

Qu’est-ce que le coaching ?

Le mot coaching est utilisé à tort et à travers et tout le monde s’improvise coach et pour cause la profession n’est pas protégée et très peu régulée. Il existe néanmoins des formations et certifications sérieuses qui permettent de reconnaitre de vrai coach ayant compris l’enjeu et la puissance d’un vrai coaching de qualité.

C’est ce que nous avons voulu en développant My-Icoach. Cette plateforme vous permet de rentrer en relation et de rencontrer des coachs professionnels.

Vous avez un objectif que vous souhaitez atteindre ? Découvrez désormais la liste de tous nos coachs présents sur notre plateforme et soyez acteurs de votre de ce coaching.

Vous souhaitez atteindre un but précis et vous êtes prêt à investir du temps, de l’énergie et de l’argent sur votre développement personnel ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Inscrivez-vous dès à présent sur My-Icoach et trouvez des centaines de coachs professionnels pour réaliser vos objectifs.


Mais encore ?

Le coaching n’est pas une thérapie, ce n’est pas une psychanalyse ni du mentoring. Un coach professionnel ne donne pas de conseil ou de solutions (suivant le type de coaching) mais vous accompagnera à vous poser les bonnes questions. Le coach ne travaille pas sur le passé, même s’il peut être abordé brièvement durant certaines séances… Et si vous commenciez à préparer votre avenir ?