About us?

Launched in November 2020, My-Icoach is a digital platform bringing coaches and coachees together.

Are you looking for a coach? My-Icoach enables you to find the coach you need to support you in your personal or professional development. Only your e-mail address will be required to access the platform and start browsing the profiles of professionals. Registration is free.

Are you a coach? My-Icoach allows you to increase your visibility and broaden the number and profile of your coachees. Don't hesitate to register now on our platform, subscription is free for the 3 first months. We work on a subscription basis and do not take any commission on your coaching sessions. The price of the sessions are established by each coach and agreed between the coach and the coachee. Payments are made outside the platform.

The platform allows you to search and match based on language, type of coaching, country or region (e.g. if you want face-to-face coaching).

Are you a professional in life coaching? Career coaching? A Nutritionist? A coach in Sport? An image Coach? A parental Coach? An Expat Coach? Don't wait any longer! Let’s create together the largest community of coaches without country borders.

GOOD COACHING TO ALL!

 

How was My-Icoach, the reference platform for coaches, created?

HR Manager, in 2019, I undertook a certification training to become a coach. I then realised how little visibility coaches have and how difficult it is for coaches to find clients and for someone looking for a coach to find the right person to support her/him in her/his personal or professional development. The idea was launched...

It was during the lockdown in Spring 2020, due to the COVID19 crisis, that the idea matured.

The isolation, the accumulation of overtime in teleworking, the multiple online meetings, the difficulty in maintaining a positive relationship with my dyspraxic kid whose care was stopped... Confinement was a difficult time for me but I was lucky enough to benefit from coaching sessions. I also continued, during that time, to coach other people.

Coaching is the choice, to decide or not to decide, to act or not to act. Coaching is a powerful tool, which allows us to find solutions for specific needs and to move forward.  

This is when I decided to take the plunge and to make this platform a reality. A platform that highlights the value of coaching and coaches, giving a unique opportunity to find a coach and be coached in one's mother tongue, online or face-to-face. Everyone can find their way, according to their needs and choose the most appropriate coach.

Fear of the unknown, doubt, stress, discourage but also pride and excitement, all these emotions accompanied me during the creation of this platform, which probably represents the greatest professional challenge of my life.

Today, I am proud to be able to share it with you!

Qui sommes-nous?

My-Icoach est une plateforme digitale dédiée à la mise en relation de coachs et coachés.

Vous recherchez un coach? My-Icoach vous permet de trouver le coach qu’il vous faut, pour vous accompagner dans vos démarches de développement personnels ou professionnels. Seul votre e-mail sera demandé pour avoir accès à la plateforme et commencer à parcourir les profils des professionnels. L’inscription est gratuite.

Vous êtes coach? My-Icoach vous permets d’augmenter votre visibilité et élargir le nombre, le profil de vos coachés. N’hésitez pas dès à présent à vous inscrire gratuitement pendant 3 mois sur notre plateforme. Nous travaillons sur base d’abonnement, nous ne prenons pas de commission sur vos coachings. Le prix du coaching sera établi entre le coach et le coaché et le paiement se fait en dehors de la plateforme.

La plateforme permet de matcher sur base des langues, type de coaching, pays ou encore région (si vous souhaitez du présentiel).

Vous êtes un professionnel dans le coaching de vie? coaching de carrière? nutri-coach? coach sportif ? coach en image? coach parental? executive coach?  expatriation coach?… N’attendez plus! Créez avec moi la plus grande communauté de coachs sans frontière de pays/langue.

BON COACHING A TOUS !

 

Comment s’est créé My-Icoach, la plateforme de référence pour coachs?

HR Manager, en 2019, j’entreprends en parallèle une certification pour devenir coach. Je m’aperçois alors du peu de visibilité dont bénéficient les coaches et de la difficulté, d’une part pour les coachs de trouver des clients, et d’autre part pour quelqu’un qui cherche un coach de trouver la personne qu’il lui faut. L’idée était lancée…

C’est pendant le confinement, dû à la crise sanitaire du COVID19, que l’idée a maturé.

L’isolement, l’accumulation des heures sup en télétravail, l’enchaînement des réunions en ligne, la difficulté de garder une relation positive avec mon enfant dyspraxique dont les soins étaient arrêtés… le confinement a été une période difficile pour moi mais j’ai eu la chance de bénéficier de séances de coaching. J’ai aussi continué, durant ce confinement, à accompagner en coaching des personnes dans l’atteinte des objectifs qu’ils s’étaient fixés.

Le coaching c’est le choix, de décider ou de ne pas décider, d’agir ou de ne pas agir. Le coaching est un outil puissant, qui permet d’avancer, de trouver des solutions pour des besoins spécifiques.  

J’ai alors décidé de passer le cap et de créer cette plateforme qui met en avant les métiers du coaching, donnant une possibilité unique de trouver et de se faire coacher dans sa langue maternelle, en ligne ou en présentiel. Chacun peut s’y retrouver, en fonction de ses besoins et choisir le coach le plus adéquat.

La peur de l’inconnu, le doute, le stress, l’envie d’abandonner mais aussi la fierté, toutes les émotions m’ont accompagnée pendant la création de cette plateforme, qui représente probablement le plus grand défi professionnel de ma vie.

Je suis aujourd’hui fière de pouvoir le partager avec vous.